NORTH DAKOTA’S DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES

Announcements

Important Updates

Kepro is happy to announce the launch of a new enhancement for the ANG Provider Portal. This enhancement is the “create case wizard.” With the wizard, providers can create a case, link parties, and attach documents to the case from the homepage.

Please join us, if able, for an instructor led training on one of the below dates/times.

Please note that providers must register for their preferred session date/time using the links below. The meeting invite can then be forwarded to the provider's internal staff that need to attend.

Wed 1-25-2023            

11 am CST / 12 pm EST Wednesday, January 25, 2023, at 11:00 am CT

Thu 1-26-2023             

2 pm CST / 3 pm EST Thursday, January 26, 2023, at 2:00 pm CT

 

 
On January 2nd, 2023, Kepro will begin authorizing requests for additional genetic testing codes. All requests for genetic testing must be submitted via the provider portal. For information on how to submit the requests to Kepro, please see:  https://nddhs.kepro.com/training

Inquiries regarding codes or assistance with the provider portal may be sent to: ndumnurses@kepro.com 

List of new genetic testing codes:

81241, 81259, 81301, 81292, 81295, 81298, 81163, 81269, 81364, 81321, 81403, 81415, 81416, 81256, 81270, 81219, 81206, 81235, 81402, 81408, 81479, 81202, 81207, 81275, 81401, 81404, 81405, 81406, 81121, 81276, and 81311

ND DHS Announcements

Kepro will be closed on the following days in observance of the upcoming holiday:

  • Friday December 23rd, 2022
  • Monday December 26th, 2022